Live Online Event

Your Money AND Your Life:
How To Control Your Finances & Build Your Future With Confidence

Host

Brad MacBeth

Register NOW to instantly receive your I Am Money Strong Self-Assessment

Option #1:

April

6

Wednesday, April 6

  • 10:00AM - 11:00 Pacific (BC)

  • 11:00 AM - 12 Noon Mountain (AB)

  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Eastern (ON)

This webinar will start in:

  • 7

    Days

  • 20

    Hours

  • 40

    Minutes

  • 46

    Seconds

Option #2:

April

7

Thursday, April 7

  • 6:00PM - 7:00PM Pacific (BC)

  • 7:00PM - 8:00PM Mountain (AB)

  • 9:00PM - 10:00PM Eastern (ON)

This webinar will start in:

  • 9

    Days

  • 4

    Hours

  • 40

    Minutes

  • 46

    Seconds

Can't make the date? Click here to get your Self-Assessment anyway.